Welcome to the Sustainable Finance Geneva website Please read this warning

Cookies Charter

By continuing to browse this site or clicking OK, you agree to the use of Cookies or other tracking devices to internally track visits.

Before going any further, we invite you to read the following page carefully in order to read the important information detailed therein concerning your use of the website.

Any person who is unable to accept these conditions must not access this website or its content. The website contains information on the investment products and services of Geneva-based financial players that are intended for qualified clients, in accordance with Swiss law.

The information provided on this website is intended for customers domiciled in Switzerland or abroad. They do not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to purchase any investment by or to any person in any jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation would be unlawful.

Sustainable Finance Geneva makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the information provided by other sources. This information is provided for information purposes only and should not be considered as constituting a financial promotion. Sustainable Finance Geneva has exercised due diligence to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this website. However, this information may be modified at any time by Sustainable Finance Geneva without notice. Sustainable Finance Geneva disclaims any liability for any loss or damage, direct or indirect, arising from the use of or reliance on the information contained herein.

 

Privacy Policy

With the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. That is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information we collect.

As a Swiss association, we comply with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA).

As part of our activities, we collect the following information: Name, First name, Email address, Telephone number

The personal information we collect is collected through forms during the interactivity established between you and our website. Under no circumstances are these data transmitted or resold to third parties.

 

​Right of opposition and withdrawal

We are committed to providing you with a right to object and opt out of your personal information. To be able to exercise these rights, please contact us using the contact details indicated at the bottom of the page.

 

Right of access

We undertake to grant a right of access and rectification to data subjects wishing to consult, modify or even delete information concerning them. To be able to exercise these rights, please contact us using the contact details indicated at the bottom of the page.

Copyright

The copyright to the website is the exclusive property of Sustainable Finance Geneva. The copyright of third parties is reserved. You are authorised to download or print hard copies of the pages and/or parts of the website, provided that you do not remove any references to copyright or ownership of the content. Any downloading or, more generally, any copy of elements of the website will not transfer ownership rights to you over any software or element.

You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by any electronic means or in any other way), modify, establish a link to this website or, more generally, use this website for public or commercial purposes, without the prior authorization of Sustainable Finance Geneva.

Bienvenue sur le site de Sustainable Finance Geneva Merci de lire cet avertissement 

Charte Cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en cliquant OK, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs afin de réaliser à l’interne des statistiques de visites.

Avant d’aller plus loin, nous vous invitons à lire attentivement la page qui suit afin de prendre connaissance des informations importantes qui y sont détaillées concernant votre utilisation du site Internet.

Toute personne qui ne serait pas en mesure d’accepter ces conditions ne doit pas accéder au présent site Internet ou à son contenu. Le site Internet contient des informations relatives aux produits et services d’investissement des acteurs financiers genevois qui s’adressent aux clients qualifiés, conformément au droit suisse.
Les informations communiquées dans le présent site Internet s’adressent aux clients domiciliés en Suisse ou à l’étranger. Elles ne constituent en aucun cas une offre de vente ou la sollicitation d’une offre d’achat de tout investissement de la part ou à l’attention de toute personne située dans toute juridiction au sein de laquelle une telle offre ou sollicitation serait illégale.
Sustainable Finance Geneva ne fait aucune déclaration et n’octroie aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations fournies par d’autres sources. Ces informations sont communiquées exclusivement à titre d’information et ne sauraient être considérées comme constitutives d’une promotion financière. Sustainable Finance Geneva a fait preuve d’une diligence raisonnable pour s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations contenues sur ce site Internet. Cependant, ces informations pourront être modifiées à tout moment par Sustainable Finance Geneva sans préavis. Sustainable Finance Geneva décline toute responsabilité au titre de toute perte ou de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, découlant de l’utilisation ou de la confiance placée dans les informations ci-incluses.

 

Charte de confidentialité

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C’est pourquoi, nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

 

En tant qu’association suisse, nous respectons la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD).

Dans le cadre de nos activités, nous collectons les renseignements suivants :

Nom

Prénom

Adresse électronique

Numéro de téléphone

 

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires lors de l’interactivité établie entre vous et notre site Web. Ces données ne sont en aucun cas transmises ou revendues à des tiers.

 

​Droit d’opposition et de retrait

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un droit d’opposition et de retrait quant à vos renseignements personnels. Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, prenez contact avec nous en utilisant les coordonnées de contact indiquées en pied de page.

 

Droit d’accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d’accès et de rectification aux personnes concernées désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant. Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, prenez contact avec nous en utilisant les coordonnées de contact indiquées en pied de page.

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur afférents au site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de Sustainable Finance Geneva. Les droits d’auteur de tiers sont réservés. Vous êtes autorisé à télécharger ou imprimer des versions papier des pages et/ou parties du site Internet, sous réserve de ne pas retirer toutes mentions relatives aux droits d’auteur ou à la propriété du contenu. Tout téléchargement ou, plus généralement, toute copie d’éléments du site Internet n’aura pas pour effet de vous transférer un droit de propriété sur un quelconque logiciel ou élément.
Vous vous interdisez de reproduire (en totalité ou en partie), de transmettre (par tous moyens électroniques ou de toute autre manière), de modifier, d’établir un lien avec ce site Internet ou, plus généralement, d’utiliser ce site Internet à des fins publiques ou commerciales, sans l’autorisation préalable de Sustainable Finance Geneva.